This table shows who has access rights to each resource.
|Private trick||Logged in user||Owner||Owner||Owner|
|Public trick||Logged in user||Anyone||Logged in user||Owner|
|Private routine||Logged in user||Owner||Owner||Owner|
|Public routine||Logged in user||Anyone||Owner||Owner|
|Repertoire trick/routine||Logged in user||Owner||Owner||Owner|
|Product||Logged in user||Anyone||Logged in user||Owner|
|Video||Logged in user||Anyone||Logged in user||Owner|
|Magician (non-user)||Logged in user||Anyone||Logged in user||Owner|
|Post||Logged in user||Logged in user||Owner||Owner|
|Post comment||Logged in user||Logged in user||Owner||Post/Comment owner|
When an account is deleted, this user's data will be deleted immediately. At the same time, the resources this user has created (e.g., posts, private tricks) will be deleted automatically. On the other hand, the following resources will not be deleted.
- Public tricks
If he wants to delete these resources, he can take one of the following options:
- Delete the resources before the account deletion
- Recreate an account, then delete the resources
- Contact us and ask us to delete the resources
Any questions? Please do not hesitate to contact us!